Our structure

Taylor Wimpey plc is the group of Taylor Wimpey companies. This group is made up of the following:

Taylor Wimpey UK – the official (registered) name of our UK Housing business. Our 24 regional offices are arranged into North, Central and South West, and London and South East Divisions. 

Taylor Wimpey Spain – our Spanish business

Taylor Wimpey Logistics – our logistics company in the UK